Skip to content

Pin #57: C’est La Vie

June 4, 2013
ce723dac2706909285304508a4f3b9a8

Pin #57 C’est La Vie

Ok – reality check time.  I have 43 pins to blog about in about 26 days! Yikes!  I wrote and rewrote this post several times, full of excuses of being obsessive over getting great photos and having a hard time doing full room shots with my 50mm lens, blah, blah, blah, who wants to heart it…. to excuses of being busy with all theses small creatures, etc., etc., etc.

The bottom line is that I’ve just mapped out all my ‘completed pins’ that I’ve not blogged about and I haveas of today, completed 98 pins. Yay!  I just need to BLOG about them! Yikes!  (Turns out that takes more time than doing the pin sometimes!).

So…here we go…rapid fire until July 1st…no excuses…..only disclaimers that the picture are not going to be my vision…but alas, c’est la vie!

57 down…43 to go….

Leave a Reply

journeyofarockstar

Just another WordPress.com site

What I see when I run...

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Teacher Tom

1 year. 100 projects inspired by Pinterest. Stop Pinning. Start Doing.

Early Learning Planet

A Mother of Two Boys, Jillian Mak Shares Stories of Parenting and Information as an Early Childhood Educator

& squatch makes three

I make it all up as I go along.

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Woodland Park 3s

Just another WordPress.com site

Changing My Destiny

In search of an extraordinary life.

