Skip to content

Pin #60: Summer Fun Chalk Board

June 5, 2013

To continue the idea this summer from last summer’s ‘Adventure Jar’ (pin #58), I decided to do a similar ‘idea sparker’ but this time I get to control what we choose to do each day.  The Adventure Jar was super fun, but it was a bit random and spontaneous.  Two kids, a newborn and spontaneous don’t mix – so this year this was a perfect idea:

bf795c5a6534950719b245b50d57b99c

Pin #60: Summer Fun List

Our version on my chalk board painted pantry door, aka Pin#3:

IMG_5558

6o down…40 to go…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Trisha permalink
    June 9, 2013 10:07 am

    You’ll invite us to some of those fun adventures, right? I’m especially eyeing that Green Laje wading pool one!

Leave a Reply

journeyofarockstar

Just another WordPress.com site

What I see when I run...

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Teacher Tom

1 year. 100 projects inspired by Pinterest. Stop Pinning. Start Doing.

Early Learning Planet

A Mother of Two Boys, Jillian Mak Shares Stories of Parenting and Information as an Early Childhood Educator

& squatch makes three

I make it all up as I go along.

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Woodland Park 3s

Just another WordPress.com site

Changing My Destiny

In search of an extraordinary life.

